This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (5) - account blocked

73.68% Positive feedback
14 from 19 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 14 0 / 14
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 5 0 / 5
  • Registered on: 10.01.2018, 10:55:51
  • Recently logged in on: 20.09.2018, 10:15:35

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (26) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 23:16:35 CET
  • 6023272
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018 09:52:23 CET
  • 6031246
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018 18:30:45 CET
  • 6031135
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 17:16:12 CET
  • 5988784
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018 23:04:15 CET
  • 6070006
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018 23:04:15 CET
  • 6069670
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018 23:04:15 CET
  • 6023239
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 10:39:55 CET
  • 6053515
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018 11:29:05 CET
  • 6023317
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018 23:31:00 CET
  • 6023233
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 22:07:39 CET
  • 6023296
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 10:48:29 CET
  • 6008041
  • Show