This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (14)  

100% Positive feedback
17 from 17 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 17 0 / 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.01.2016, 09:27:17
  • Recently logged in on: 01.10.2018, 23:26:02

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017 09:49:53 CET
  • 3985759
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017 21:23:55 CET
  • 3985761
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2017 21:24:58 CET
  • 3985682
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Jan 2017 23:23:10 CET
  • 2821611
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Jan 2017 12:53:11 CET
  • 3052847
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Apr 2016 11:04:25 CEST
  • 3030841
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Feb 2016 22:38:48 CET
  • 2917813
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Feb 2016 22:38:36 CET
  • 2917715
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 09:29:30 CET
  • 2670669
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 09:29:30 CET
  • 2686341
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 09:29:30 CET
  • 2672807
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2016 23:42:01 CET
  • 2670671
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2016 17:22:12 CET
  • 2671426
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2016 18:36:08 CET
  • 2685969
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2016 18:33:36 CET
  • 2670667
  • Show