This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (89)

100% Positive feedback
129 from 129 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 129 33 / 96
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 21.09.2003, 22:36:32
  • Recently logged in on: 14.01.2019, 19:55:22

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (329)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Feb 2012 12:44:19 CET
  • 629454
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Feb 2012 08:35:05 CET
  • 638089
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Feb 2012 22:16:14 CET
  • 604482
  • Show
  • (684) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2012 17:35:17 CET
  • 617438
  • Show
  • (684) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2012 17:35:03 CET
  • 629449
  • Show
  • (684) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2012 17:34:52 CET
  • 612616
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Feb 2012 18:23:55 CET
  • 638092
  • Show
  • (163)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2012 12:12:00 CET
  • 638742
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2012 19:17:21 CET
  • 567081
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2012 19:14:21 CET
  • 629457
  • Show
  • (271)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2012 23:06:24 CET
  • 617436
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2012 13:02:39 CET
  • 612604
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2012 18:05:16 CET
  • 574732
  • Show
  • (83)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012 23:28:12 CET
  • 612345
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012 09:59:32 CET
  • 536303
  • Show
  • (62)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012 20:33:05 CET
  • 567079
  • Show
  • (78)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2012 18:26:36 CET
  • 567080
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2012 07:30:32 CET
  • 558720
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Jan 2012 17:51:41 CET
  • 558726
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 12:48:38 CET
  • 540773
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 12:48:28 CET
  • 540775
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 12:48:20 CET
  • 540777
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Jan 2012 23:38:23 CET
  • 539842
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Jan 2012 23:37:35 CET
  • 535639
  • Show