This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (86)

100% Positive feedback
102 from 102 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 102 3 / 99
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 08.06.2004, 06:07:22
  • Recently logged in on: 28.01.2019, 16:21:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 16:18:23 CET
  • 2707665
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 11:51:04 CET
  • 5857393
  • Show
  • (130)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 14:38:29 CET
  • 6039847
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 22:54:37 CET
  • 6039844
  • Show
  • (98)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 11:00:11 CET
  • 5944378
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 15:40:04 CET
  • 5983300
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 15:35:09 CET
  • 5878027
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 23:42:42 CET
  • 5878480
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 15:24:29 CET
  • 5857771
  • Show
  • (253)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 23:44:12 CET
  • 5857702
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 13:54:06 CET
  • 5856253
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 16:56:50 CET
  • 5878396
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 11:34:50 CET
  • 5856376
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 11:34:50 CET
  • 5856670
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 11:34:50 CET
  • 5856589
  • Show