This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (34)

100% Positive feedback
39 from 39 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 39 0 / 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.12.2006, 12:48:54

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (110)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Apr 2008 01:24:26 CEST
  • 153023
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2008 09:06:39 CET
  • 152981
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2008 11:45:53 CET
  • 153414
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2008 21:44:26 CET
  • 174577
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2008 20:24:34 CET
  • 153342
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2008 12:48:51 CET
  • 153422
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2008 22:22:31 CET
  • 153005
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 13:47:12 CET
  • 158326
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 16:16:12 CET
  • 163301
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 22:24:46 CET
  • 153010
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 19:08:27 CET
  • 152982
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 18:28:10 CET
  • 151278
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 18:40:17 CET
  • 153353
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 18:36:45 CET
  • 174578
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 17:55:12 CET
  • 153001
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 17:54:49 CET
  • 151279
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 17:16:39 CET
  • 158317
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 11:10:29 CET
  • 153009
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2008 11:10:04 CET
  • 153015
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2008 14:11:34 CET
  • 158350
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Mar 2007 09:19:26 CET
  • 100591
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 13:17:33 CET
  • 126740
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 13:17:10 CET
  • 126741
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 13:16:41 CET
  • 126742
  • Show
  • (211) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2007 13:19:02 CET
  • 126739
  • Show