This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (38)

100% Positive feedback
49 from 49 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 49 20 / 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.02.2011, 11:39:53
  • Recently logged in on: 23.03.2014, 14:40:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Mar 2014 08:34:56 CET
  • 854843
  • Show
  • (325) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Feb 2014 00:37:14 CET
  • 1020069
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014 11:27:10 CET
  • 854801
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Jan 2014 19:20:01 CET
  • 893935
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Jan 2014 17:51:58 CET
  • 915031
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Jan 2014 18:07:48 CET
  • 903899
  • Show
  • (76)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Jan 2014 02:16:23 CET
  • 877983
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Jan 2014 17:06:10 CET
  • 854703
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Jan 2014 17:06:10 CET
  • 854797
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Jan 2014 17:06:10 CET
  • 854851
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Jan 2014 17:06:10 CET
  • 854645
  • Show
  • (2392) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Jan 2014 17:56:07 CET
  • 854809
  • Show
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Jan 2014 00:09:09 CET
  • 873359
  • Show
  • (144)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013 20:45:45 CET
  • 825221
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013 08:44:58 CET
  • 710807
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2013 12:06:11 CET
  • 688377
  • Show
  • (169)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2013 19:05:26 CET
  • 687483
  • Show