This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (303)

99.44% Positive feedback
358 from 360 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 358 207 / 151
Neutral 0 0 2 1 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 23.10.2004, 23:20:47
  • Recently logged in on: 12.12.2017, 21:10:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Mar 2012 15:30:46 CET
  • 608353
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Feb 2012 17:51:52 CET
  • 630182
  • Show
  • (74)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2012 23:05:37 CET
  • 612852
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Feb 2012 15:39:04 CET
  • 630202
  • Show
  • (684) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2012 17:36:05 CET
  • 564306
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Feb 2012 21:26:06 CET
  • 614595
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2012 13:19:12 CET
  • 643214
  • Show
  • (132)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2012 12:42:58 CET
  • 645670
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2012 12:30:22 CET
  • 645684
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2012 00:19:06 CET
  • 614391
  • Show
  • (273)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2012 17:59:48 CET
  • 565120
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2012 14:12:45 CET
  • 566617
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 16:38:09 CET
  • 535594
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 17:24:00 CET
  • 630183
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 23:38:01 CET
  • 576405
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 23:37:49 CET
  • 576404
  • Show
  • (79)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2012 09:59:03 CET
  • 612838
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2012 15:31:47 CET
  • 565115
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 22:29:09 CET
  • 565109
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 14:40:04 CET
  • 614592
  • Show
  • (104) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 10:20:38 CET
  • 630176
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2012 08:30:26 CET
  • 576428
  • Show
  • (123)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2012 21:45:50 CET
  • 633680
  • Show
  • (82)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2012 14:24:09 CET
  • 633642
  • Show