This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (87)

97.16% Positive feedback
137 from 141 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 137 137 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 4 4 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.02.2006, 20:54:41
  • Recently logged in on: 03.03.2019, 20:54:28

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (-1)( Seller )
  • Negative
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 11:06:10 CET
  • 8959921
  • Show
  • (-1)( Seller )
  • Negative
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 11:06:10 CET
  • 8663065
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2019 21:03:24 CET
  • 8932354
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2019 21:03:07 CET
  • 8932345
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 19:38:58 CET
  • 8344546
  • Show
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 06:52:01 CET
  • 8786410
  • Show
  • (28)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 00:06:14 CET
  • 8914504
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 18:00:44 CET
  • 8721826
  • Show
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 17:24:23 CET
  • 8820721
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 21:28:06 CET
  • 8867413
  • Show
  • (35)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 21:16:45 CET
  • 8845843
  • Show
  • (131)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 17:34:46 CET
  • 8681059
  • Show
  • (131)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 17:34:46 CET
  • 8681737
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 22:34:16 CET
  • 8931568
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 11:18:22 CET
  • 8915962
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 14:49:58 CET
  • 8321386
  • Show
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 14:28:39 CET
  • 8697295
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:14:40 CET
  • 8755207
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 23:06:53 CET
  • 8487025
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 14:28:33 CET
  • 8569840
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:57:35 CET
  • 8332216
  • Show