This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (19)

100% Positive feedback
25 from 25 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 25 3 / 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 25.12.2013, 18:44:28
  • Recently logged in on: 01.10.2019, 12:43:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (244)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 21:58:16 CET
  • 8850742
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 14:12:58 CET
  • 8837005
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 11:58:12 CET
  • 8851093
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 11:57:59 CET
  • 8851267
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 10:02:50 CET
  • 8751004
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 10:02:28 CET
  • 8751049
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 10:02:16 CET
  • 8750929
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 10:02:05 CET
  • 8750749
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 12:53:47 CET
  • 8851501
  • Show
  • (137)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 12:37:46 CET
  • 8928130
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 22:50:30 CET
  • 8751877
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 18:06:39 CET
  • 8591983
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 18:06:31 CET
  • 8591974
  • Show
  • (443)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 21:35:16 CET
  • 8591977
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 11:46:20 CET
  • 8591986
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:37:43 CET
  • 8421442
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018 22:55:40 CET
  • 8130874
  • Show
  • (502)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 20:20:03 CET
  • 6054859
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018 22:20:42 CET
  • 8130121
  • Show