This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (28)

100% Positive feedback
30 from 30 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 30 5 / 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.04.2007, 15:29:05

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (670)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 18:40:54 CET
  • 200595
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 17:27:15 CET
  • 200597
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Dec 2008 23:14:31 CET
  • 193071
  • Show
  • (144) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Dec 2008 22:57:26 CET
  • 193075
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Dec 2008 22:10:46 CET
  • 190762
  • Show
  • (103)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Dec 2008 19:50:18 CET
  • 190765
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 22:46:52 CET
  • 144680
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 13:35:29 CET
  • 159232
  • Show
  • (270)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2008 19:04:41 CET
  • 158372
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2008 11:06:38 CET
  • 155457
  • Show
  • (368)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2008 19:06:44 CET
  • 144675
  • Show
  • (731) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2008 13:46:03 CET
  • 146602
  • Show
  • (967) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 22:01:29 CET
  • 153622
  • Show
  • (34)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 15:47:37 CET
  • 151958
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2008 16:18:00 CET
  • 149323
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2008 11:27:26 CET
  • 137039
  • Show
  • (85)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2008 10:51:06 CET
  • 137903
  • Show
  • (330) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Jan 2008 15:53:53 CET
  • 144689
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2007 15:39:29 CET
  • 134260
  • Show
  • (623)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Dec 2007 11:57:10 CET
  • 137041
  • Show
  • (85)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2007 12:33:09 CET
  • 137902
  • Show
  • (940)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Dec 2007 16:57:55 CET
  • 135347
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2007 21:06:55 CET
  • 135348
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2007 18:38:15 CET
  • 135328
  • Show