This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (72)  

100% Positive feedback
131 from 131 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 131 2 / 129
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.08.2006, 13:17:05
  • Recently logged in on: 13.10.2019, 19:40:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 21:35:51 CET
  • 8494819
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 21:35:51 CET
  • 8494837
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 18:35:41 CET
  • 8682130
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 20:34:47 CET
  • 8677951
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 20:34:22 CET
  • 8681110
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Nov 2018 00:33:48 CET
  • 7859998
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018 19:19:53 CET
  • 7694539
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018 18:26:19 CET
  • 7779979
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Oct 2018 23:25:37 CEST
  • 7779805
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Oct 2018 22:23:15 CEST
  • 5258986
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Oct 2018 22:01:09 CEST
  • 7616404
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Oct 2018 22:01:09 CEST
  • 7616407
  • Show
  • (244)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Aug 2018 08:11:01 CEST
  • 6446848
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:15:53 CEST
  • 7332013
  • Show
  • (51)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018 15:31:56 CEST
  • 7332175
  • Show
  • (51)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018 15:31:56 CEST
  • 7332169
  • Show