This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (72)  

100% Positive feedback
131 from 131 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 131 2 / 129
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.08.2006, 13:17:05
  • Recently logged in on: 21.10.2019, 17:22:46

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018 15:31:56 CEST
  • 7332172
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jul 2018 22:15:18 CEST
  • 7204654
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 11:59:16 CET
  • 6398935
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 20:16:58 CET
  • 6144388
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 20:16:47 CET
  • 6144385
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 20:13:31 CET
  • 5878465
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 14:40:36 CET
  • 5885128
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 13:18:25 CET
  • 6008239
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 16:05:41 CET
  • 5492899
  • Show
  • (213)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:57:15 CET
  • 4326753
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 13:01:59 CET
  • 5946580
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 00:02:12 CET
  • 5859283
  • Show