This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (303)

100% Positive feedback
401 from 401 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 401 252 / 149
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.11.2006, 13:09:42

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (163) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 19:25:47 CET
  • 574938
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2012 12:42:06 CET
  • 578976
  • Show
  • (117)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2012 12:03:21 CET
  • 599043
  • Show
  • (1548)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Jan 2012 06:23:42 CET
  • 555631
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 20:30:05 CET
  • 584603
  • Show
  • (45) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Jan 2012 11:03:03 CET
  • 549788
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2011 14:14:10 CET
  • 530233
  • Show
  • (45) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Dec 2011 09:22:04 CET
  • 527882
  • Show
  • (397)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Dec 2011 21:47:26 CET
  • 528702
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Mar 2011 18:06:18 CET
  • 410543
  • Show
  • (112) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 18:15:00 CET
  • 494270
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2011 11:57:42 CET
  • 417595
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2011 15:09:54 CET
  • 502191
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 20:17:49 CET
  • 501220
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 12:59:22 CET
  • 506141
  • Show
  • (216)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 12:14:05 CET
  • 496324
  • Show
  • (45) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2011 21:15:45 CET
  • 494069
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 21:36:19 CET
  • 492385
  • Show
  • (106) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 18:50:55 CET
  • 479482
  • Show
  • (307)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 16:32:09 CET
  • 399541
  • Show
  • (677)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 17:36:36 CET
  • 401374
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 12:20:03 CET
  • 470491
  • Show
  • (28)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 15:20:45 CET
  • 480884
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 10:48:40 CET
  • 458079
  • Show