This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (293)  

100% Positive feedback
474 from 474 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 474 84 / 390
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 21.06.2005, 22:51:03
  • Recently logged in on: 05.02.2019, 22:09:01

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (931) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014 21:29:00 CET
  • 1116170
  • Show
  • (931) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014 21:28:49 CET
  • 1116175
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Dec 2014 00:36:20 CET
  • 1108312
  • Show
  • (91)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Nov 2014 08:39:55 CET
  • 960933
  • Show
  • (98)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Feb 2014 11:59:06 CET
  • 870123
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Feb 2014 09:09:19 CET
  • 993431
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Jan 2014 13:54:07 CET
  • 976379
  • Show
  • (36)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014 14:36:04 CET
  • 897441
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Jan 2014 20:15:21 CET
  • 900445
  • Show
  • (247)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Jan 2014 18:53:34 CET
  • 960937
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014 22:27:43 CET
  • 922309
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014 18:04:54 CET
  • 769507
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014 09:39:55 CET
  • 911359
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014 09:39:40 CET
  • 911339
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Jan 2014 14:41:55 CET
  • 922393
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Jan 2014 15:48:30 CET
  • 874069
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Jan 2014 10:22:03 CET
  • 960773
  • Show
  • (444)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Jan 2014 09:03:04 CET
  • 940743
  • Show