This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (293)  

100% Positive feedback
474 from 474 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 474 84 / 390
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 21.06.2005, 22:51:03
  • Recently logged in on: 05.02.2019, 22:09:01

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Dec 2016 06:03:28 CET
  • 3851216
  • Show
  • (207)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Dec 2016 13:40:06 CET
  • 3853145
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Feb 2016 21:31:08 CET
  • 2878571
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2016 00:40:01 CET
  • 2628183
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2016 00:40:01 CET
  • 2628181
  • Show
  • (119)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2016 07:19:46 CET
  • 2767697
  • Show
  • (110)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2016 21:51:54 CET
  • 2683995
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2016 19:49:40 CET
  • 2628201
  • Show
  • (145) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2016 18:16:23 CET
  • 2801333
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2016 06:42:44 CET
  • 2670600
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2016 16:37:21 CET
  • 2692663
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2016 14:07:01 CET
  • 2755507
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 21:24:23 CET
  • 2628179
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 21:16:07 CET
  • 2670609
  • Show
  • (1767)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 20:42:07 CET
  • 2740119
  • Show