This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (351)  

100% Positive feedback
597 from 597 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 597 83 / 514
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.02.2004, 21:47:07
  • Recently logged in on: 06.12.2019, 10:54:45

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Dec 2005 23:49:32 CET
  • 50362
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Dec 2005 23:46:09 CET
  • 50368
  • Show
  • (555)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Dec 2005 15:29:34 CET
  • 49449
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Dec 2005 01:49:01 CET
  • 46801
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Jan 2005 13:34:52 CET
  • 44058
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2005 20:12:32 CET
  • 40125
  • Show
  • (193) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2005 13:28:15 CET
  • 44807
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2005 22:41:41 CET
  • 28194
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jan 2005 18:53:15 CET
  • 29158
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2005 15:11:30 CET
  • 26983
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2005 15:06:25 CET
  • 28288
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Jan 2005 20:37:10 CET
  • 26130
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Jan 2005 20:09:53 CET
  • 26392
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Jan 2005 19:40:00 CET
  • 29018
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Jan 2005 19:28:44 CET
  • 28425
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Dec 2004 22:02:04 CET
  • 26097
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Dec 2004 22:00:14 CET
  • 25539
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Dec 2004 21:58:42 CET
  • 25538
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Dec 2004 21:49:31 CET
  • 25134
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2004 22:34:06 CET
  • 22612
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2004 21:57:45 CET
  • 26421
  • Show
  • (396)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2004 21:30:17 CET
  • 25540
  • Show
  • (331)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2004 21:22:02 CET
  • 25534
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2004 21:18:51 CET
  • 25532
  • Show