This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (33) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
45 from 45 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 45 22 / 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.11.2000, 17:30:01

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Feb 2006 18:21:38 CET
  • 64225
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2006 21:39:35 CET
  • 60390
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Dec 2005 22:54:25 CET
  • 50660
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Dec 2005 22:01:10 CET
  • 49892
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Dec 2005 18:10:55 CET
  • 49582
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2005 11:28:51 CET
  • 49080
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2005 11:28:51 CET
  • 49087
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2005 11:28:51 CET
  • 50806
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2005 18:48:03 CET
  • 39512
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2005 18:46:14 CET
  • 33921
  • Show
  • (554)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2005 19:21:21 CET
  • 46198
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 17:03:53 CET
  • 33922
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 17:01:38 CET
  • 33919
  • Show
  • (193) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 06:22:56 CET
  • 46580
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2005 22:04:15 CET
  • 33794
  • Show
  • (460)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2005 01:41:58 CET
  • 34174
  • Show
  • (396)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2005 05:09:42 CET
  • 34838
  • Show
  • (17)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2005 00:04:21 CET
  • 34886
  • Show
  • (80)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2005 11:19:32 CET
  • 34759
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jan 2005 12:37:56 CET
  • 22937
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jan 2005 15:10:33 CET
  • 27246
  • Show
  • (281)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jan 2005 06:24:25 CET
  • 28736
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Jan 2005 19:57:19 CET
  • 23969
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Jan 2005 13:17:43 CET
  • 26092
  • Show