This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (218) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
281 from 281 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 281 34 / 247
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.01.2003, 09:18:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 21:47:30 CET
  • 276644
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 13:09:14 CET
  • 273660
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Dec 2009 12:05:56 CET
  • 277622
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Dec 2009 22:47:01 CET
  • 273662
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Dec 2009 09:38:47 CET
  • 282679
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Dec 2009 15:37:46 CET
  • 277626
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Mar 2009 15:08:50 CET
  • 270695
  • Show
  • (198)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Feb 2009 21:50:49 CET
  • 270516
  • Show
  • (198)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Feb 2009 21:50:36 CET
  • 270520
  • Show
  • (657)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Feb 2009 12:31:50 CET
  • 273193
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Feb 2009 20:35:41 CET
  • 268729
  • Show
  • (74)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Feb 2009 22:21:17 CET
  • 270571
  • Show
  • (233)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Feb 2009 16:28:31 CET
  • 267580
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Feb 2009 13:59:51 CET
  • 273004
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Feb 2009 20:49:34 CET
  • 259664
  • Show
  • (157) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Feb 2009 20:43:45 CET
  • 270341
  • Show
  • (325) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Feb 2009 19:56:32 CET
  • 266360
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Feb 2009 15:33:53 CET
  • 270892
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Feb 2009 21:42:24 CET
  • 250055
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Feb 2009 14:35:25 CET
  • 263840
  • Show
  • (385)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2009 18:36:23 CET
  • 220189
  • Show
  • (385)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2009 18:36:23 CET
  • 220187
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2009 14:27:21 CET
  • 270888
  • Show
  • (325) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Feb 2009 22:53:26 CET
  • 266591
  • Show
  • (31)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Feb 2009 16:48:19 CET
  • 255389
  • Show