This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (218) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
281 from 281 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 281 34 / 247
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.01.2003, 09:18:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (31)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Feb 2009 16:46:49 CET
  • 256776
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Feb 2009 19:47:05 CET
  • 250064
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Feb 2009 14:17:57 CET
  • 263188
  • Show
  • (222)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Feb 2009 12:19:48 CET
  • 269144
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Feb 2009 17:36:14 CET
  • 255788
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 21:59:59 CET
  • 254949
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 17:45:38 CET
  • 268740
  • Show
  • (92)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 17:35:48 CET
  • 259666
  • Show
  • (92)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 17:28:11 CET
  • 263187
  • Show
  • (140)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2009 22:00:35 CET
  • 262111
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2009 07:40:39 CET
  • 262285
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2009 12:05:52 CET
  • 263835
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Feb 2009 19:23:45 CET
  • 207064
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 11:32:54 CET
  • 226440
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 01:35:57 CET
  • 203268
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Feb 2009 11:51:01 CET
  • 250312
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Feb 2009 09:36:23 CET
  • 263192
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 31 Jan 2009 01:02:19 CET
  • 224395
  • Show
  • (57)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 16:27:08 CET
  • 250213
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 10:49:17 CET
  • 249583
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2009 22:47:03 CET
  • 250316
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2009 08:25:44 CET
  • 251200
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 19:07:01 CET
  • 228858
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Jan 2009 22:15:20 CET
  • 246852
  • Show
  • (88)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Jan 2009 19:36:16 CET
  • 253252
  • Show