This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (218) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
281 from 281 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 281 34 / 247
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.01.2003, 09:18:34

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2010 10:25:43 CET
  • 373620
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 10:55:29 CET
  • 334087
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 10:48:41 CET
  • 316792
  • Show
  • (57)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 10:46:47 CET
  • 305775
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 10:32:19 CET
  • 318008
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 21:32:11 CET
  • 317988
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 21:57:33 CET
  • 314820
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 21:56:56 CET
  • 314804
  • Show
  • (175)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2010 22:05:22 CET
  • 308570
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 21:46:16 CET
  • 305776
  • Show
  • (113)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 15:51:44 CET
  • 296316
  • Show
  • (171)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2010 11:29:06 CET
  • 301827
  • Show
  • (169)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2010 14:17:54 CET
  • 292883
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Jan 2010 18:57:39 CET
  • 294183
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 12:47:21 CET
  • 276634
  • Show
  • (62)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 12:38:50 CET
  • 281774
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 12:37:23 CET
  • 289246
  • Show
  • (552)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Dec 2009 15:59:07 CET
  • 287330
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 17:01:46 CET
  • 281712
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 17:01:46 CET
  • 286736
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 17:01:46 CET
  • 286745
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 17:01:00 CET
  • 287332
  • Show
  • (112)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2009 16:15:42 CET
  • 282197
  • Show
  • (112)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2009 16:15:42 CET
  • 273558
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 16:24:56 CET
  • 282677
  • Show