This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (26) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
34 from 34 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 34 0 / 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.06.2004, 16:54:32

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2007 15:43:26 CET
  • 96643
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2007 12:54:42 CET
  • 120622
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2007 09:00:56 CET
  • 96821
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2007 20:30:13 CET
  • 96593
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2007 20:28:44 CET
  • 96625
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2007 20:27:56 CET
  • 96642
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2007 20:27:27 CET
  • 96647
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2007 20:25:38 CET
  • 96637
  • Show
  • (439)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2007 19:52:09 CET
  • 96829
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2007 18:43:50 CET
  • 89445
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2007 18:28:11 CET
  • 91302
  • Show
  • (297) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2007 23:07:00 CET
  • 96408
  • Show
  • (396)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2007 20:45:13 CET
  • 102939
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2007 11:32:19 CET
  • 85592
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2007 23:20:03 CET
  • 98186
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2007 20:45:29 CET
  • 91304
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2007 08:39:27 CET
  • 91303
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2007 02:03:12 CET
  • 86494
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Jan 2007 19:00:01 CET
  • 85605
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Jan 2007 18:59:13 CET
  • 85604
  • Show
  • (213) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Jan 2007 17:12:47 CET
  • 92940
  • Show
  • (82)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2007 11:15:45 CET
  • 85599
  • Show
  • (273)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Jan 2007 21:41:01 CET
  • 87645
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Dec 2006 12:46:03 CET
  • 85603
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Dec 2006 18:36:04 CET
  • 85598
  • Show