This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (54)

81.25% Positive feedback
78 from 96 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 78 19 / 59
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 16 0 / 16
  • Registered on: 02.03.2006, 16:03:19

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Mar 2010 18:38:42 CET
  • 366108
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 21:58:19 CET
  • 310796
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2010 18:28:12 CET
  • 367402
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 21:08:23 CET
  • 298011
  • Show
  • (85)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 09:04:52 CET
  • 297958
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Tue 26 Jan 2010 12:47:50 CET
  • 281819
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 16:29:53 CET
  • 289979
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 00:57:08 CET
  • 327474
  • Show
  • (287)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2010 10:12:51 CET
  • 303800
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2010 16:48:20 CET
  • 354041
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2010 00:26:40 CET
  • 320520
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2010 10:32:30 CET
  • 327473
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 16:58:36 CET
  • 361573
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 16:58:36 CET
  • 361576
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 16:58:36 CET
  • 361580
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 16:58:36 CET
  • 361583
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 16:58:36 CET
  • 361569
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 17:07:07 CET
  • 310783
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sun 17 Jan 2010 14:36:37 CET
  • 298006
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 18:30:51 CET
  • 298052
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 23:37:38 CET
  • 297983
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 21:42:11 CET
  • 320536
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 18:46:36 CET
  • 320548
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 18:46:13 CET
  • 320552
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 18:45:46 CET
  • 320571
  • Show