This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (62)

100% Positive feedback
162 from 162 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 2 162 162 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 25.12.2012, 20:34:12
  • Recently logged in on: 16.10.2019, 20:23:18

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Oct 2019 21:18:07 CEST
  • 10512361
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Mar 2019 12:46:48 CET
  • 9203653
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 20:14:50 CET
  • 9052972
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 17:58:00 CET
  • 8198353
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 15:10:46 CET
  • 8877328
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 15:10:45 CET
  • 8823973
  • Show
  • (27)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 11:10:47 CET
  • 4110777
  • Show
  • (362)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 11:15:42 CET
  • 8232499
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Nov 2018 07:49:46 CET
  • 7776277
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Oct 2018 16:24:45 CET
  • 7822222
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Oct 2018 23:38:28 CEST
  • 7754302
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Sep 2018 19:24:16 CEST
  • 7311769
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Sep 2018 19:24:11 CEST
  • 7311763
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Sep 2018 19:23:28 CEST
  • 7290187
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jun 2018 20:55:33 CEST
  • 6939121
  • Show