This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (107)

100% Positive feedback
132 from 132 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 132 49 / 83
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.06.2003, 17:26:02
  • Recently logged in on: 02.02.2019, 20:31:26

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Dec 2017 18:23:37 CET
  • 5612095
  • Show
  • (55) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Dec 2017 19:46:07 CET
  • 5644567
  • Show
  • (64)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Dec 2017 16:26:59 CET
  • 5563327
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Mar 2017 22:55:08 CEST
  • 4264527
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Feb 2017 16:02:40 CET
  • 4264529
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Feb 2017 16:02:20 CET
  • 4264525
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Feb 2017 16:01:56 CET
  • 4264523
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017 18:28:52 CET
  • 4148133
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017 18:28:52 CET
  • 4148339
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017 18:28:52 CET
  • 4148325
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017 18:28:35 CET
  • 4147953
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017 02:32:44 CET
  • 4186495
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2017 17:36:37 CET
  • 4226743
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 16:15:53 CET
  • 4189098
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 16:15:53 CET
  • 4055037
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 16:15:53 CET
  • 4070168
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017 20:20:15 CET
  • 4135944
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2017 20:14:41 CET
  • 4111309
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017 22:12:58 CET
  • 4055085
  • Show