This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (58)

98.73% Positive feedback
78 from 79 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 78 10 / 68
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.08.2007, 13:36:38
  • Recently logged in on: 14.03.2019, 13:06:38

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (42) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 18:32:55 CET
  • 8443924
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 08:05:17 CET
  • 8612419
  • Show
  • (81)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 14:19:06 CET
  • 8406427
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:38:04 CET
  • 8485528
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 11:44:00 CET
  • 8328010
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 09:56:26 CET
  • 5724430
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 09:56:20 CET
  • 5724400
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2018 12:03:45 CET
  • 5907295
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 16:29:21 CET
  • 5927851
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 15:53:21 CET
  • 5720317
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 12:21:42 CET
  • 5724370
  • Show
  • (51)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 23:21:54 CET
  • 5928754
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 12:11:55 CET
  • 5963410
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 18:52:22 CET
  • 5963359
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 09:05:28 CET
  • 4014459
  • Show