This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (19)

100% Positive feedback
26 from 26 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 26 0 / 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.10.2017, 18:33:12
  • Recently logged in on: 25.11.2018, 13:49:40

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 May 2019 18:16:34 CEST
  • 5889664
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Oct 2018 13:28:26 CEST
  • 6026092
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Oct 2018 13:28:26 CEST
  • 6011161
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 20:51:53 CET
  • 6025960
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 20:55:31 CET
  • 5955856
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 21:49:37 CET
  • 6010888
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:21:07 CET
  • 5691826
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:20:56 CET
  • 5744953
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 19:07:27 CET
  • 5691781
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 11:38:45 CET
  • 5768815
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 11:38:36 CET
  • 5769331
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 11:59:42 CET
  • 5844958
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:23:18 CET
  • 5614975
  • Show