This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
20 from 20 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 20 5 / 15
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.09.2005, 20:28:36

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2010 15:38:07 CET
  • 321750
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Feb 2010 22:06:48 CET
  • 325182
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 11:10:47 CET
  • 381375
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Feb 2010 15:31:43 CET
  • 365435
  • Show
  • (518) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2010 21:43:29 CET
  • 373021
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2010 22:49:06 CET
  • 325398
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 13:47:16 CET
  • 365135
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 12:29:08 CET
  • 368742
  • Show
  • (90)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2010 20:06:38 CET
  • 323008
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2010 16:56:36 CET
  • 365010
  • Show
  • (78)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 17:20:05 CET
  • 333336
  • Show
  • (78)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 17:20:00 CET
  • 333334
  • Show
  • (78)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 17:19:55 CET
  • 333321
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 19:53:53 CET
  • 351794
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Jan 2010 23:52:29 CET
  • 357919
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2010 14:14:28 CET
  • 347683
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 23:31:38 CET
  • 325181
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 01:43:11 CET
  • 327476
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2010 19:52:21 CET
  • 325113
  • Show