This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (118)

100% Positive feedback
153 from 153 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 153 13 / 140
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2016, 21:44:47
  • Recently logged in on: 09.12.2019, 13:29:28

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 03:28:44 CET
  • 5795170
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 03:28:44 CET
  • 5795131
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jul 2018 08:24:35 CEST
  • 4081727
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018 08:47:33 CEST
  • 4173587
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 14:53:21 CET
  • 4057655
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 14:53:21 CET
  • 4057571
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 21:21:40 CET
  • 5778190
  • Show
  • (154)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 19:33:05 CET
  • 5888017
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 19:17:45 CET
  • 6046048
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 19:17:40 CET
  • 6046066
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 16:28:59 CET
  • 5946559
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 20:15:10 CET
  • 5946547
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 20:58:16 CET
  • 4057651
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 21:05:54 CET
  • 5801458
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 16:17:55 CET
  • 5778847
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 10:30:19 CET
  • 5779063
  • Show