This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (56)  

100% Positive feedback
60 from 60 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 60 31 / 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.11.2007, 12:39:00
  • Recently logged in on: 27.02.2019, 15:45:15

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 10:25:12 CET
  • 8947591
  • Show
  • (130)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 19:21:18 CET
  • 8947579
  • Show
  • (92)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 15:31:33 CET
  • 9003463
  • Show
  • (24)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 17:34:45 CET
  • 8837416
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:29:14 CET
  • 8942812
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 23:28:21 CET
  • 8942803
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 21:49:03 CET
  • 8942785
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:35:43 CET
  • 8947588
  • Show
  • (83)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 20:32:57 CET
  • 6026890
  • Show
  • (113)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 21:06:15 CET
  • 8759440
  • Show
  • (113)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 21:06:15 CET
  • 8759947
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018 20:43:01 CET
  • 6160852
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 19:19:50 CET
  • 6160057
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 19:19:34 CET
  • 6160900
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 12:14:46 CET
  • 6160927
  • Show