This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (159)

100% Positive feedback
215 from 215 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 215 82 / 133
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.12.2008, 14:04:58
  • Recently logged in on: 18.03.2019, 19:42:15

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 11:24:03 CET
  • 8912773
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 17:15:13 CET
  • 8822512
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 22:16:08 CET
  • 8822452
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 02:41:52 CET
  • 6030415
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 20:33:08 CET
  • 8822944
  • Show
  • (86)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 14:46:17 CET
  • 8870842
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 08:46:57 CET
  • 6048871
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 21:53:52 CET
  • 8756209
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 18:20:16 CET
  • 8572789
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:55:39 CET
  • 8751043
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 21:25:27 CET
  • 6032020
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 19:30:42 CET
  • 6028216
  • Show