This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (28) - account blocked

95.12% Positive feedback
39 from 41 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 39 14 / 25
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.05.2007, 11:12:48

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2009 13:50:33 CET
  • 193650
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 13:38:38 CET
  • 198883
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Jan 2009 14:13:57 CET
  • 192586
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Sun 11 Jan 2009 20:38:32 CET
  • 191726
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Sun 11 Jan 2009 20:38:11 CET
  • 191727
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Jan 2009 22:13:02 CET
  • 200962
  • Show
  • (115)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2009 19:46:25 CET
  • 193865
  • Show
  • (115)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2009 19:46:25 CET
  • 199429
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2009 10:39:58 CET
  • 199807
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Dec 2008 18:41:58 CET
  • 190771
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Dec 2008 18:39:47 CET
  • 192645
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Dec 2008 14:59:52 CET
  • 193295
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Dec 2008 21:26:48 CET
  • 199339
  • Show
  • (368)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Dec 2008 20:12:11 CET
  • 195505
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Dec 2008 00:44:17 CET
  • 196498
  • Show
  • (133)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 23:43:41 CET
  • 195524
  • Show
  • (368)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 11:05:22 CET
  • 196616
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 10:16:25 CET
  • 191732
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 00:24:57 CET
  • 191486
  • Show
  • (172) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Dec 2008 21:49:19 CET
  • 193289
  • Show
  • (168) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Dec 2008 21:46:55 CET
  • 194189
  • Show
  • (168) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Dec 2008 21:46:30 CET
  • 194175
  • Show
  • (192)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Dec 2008 08:58:53 CET
  • 193789
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Dec 2008 22:40:48 CET
  • 193815
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Dec 2008 12:40:54 CET
  • 193301
  • Show