This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (252)  

97.52% Positive feedback
471 from 483 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 471 89 / 382
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 10 0 / 10
  • Registered on: 26.09.2006, 15:44:07
  • Recently logged in on: 20.08.2019, 13:38:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Dec 2016 10:39:43 CET
  • 3847168
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Dec 2016 10:39:43 CET
  • 3824924
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Nov 2016 16:57:01 CET
  • 3679419
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Nov 2016 23:49:42 CET
  • 3709031
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Oct 2016 15:29:19 CET
  • 971035
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Oct 2016 19:32:46 CEST
  • 3541691
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Oct 2016 13:15:16 CEST
  • 3401885
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Aug 2016 15:53:35 CEST
  • 3334597
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jul 2016 20:27:56 CEST
  • 3334493
  • Show
  • (47)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jul 2016 07:55:01 CEST
  • 3361265
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Jun 2016 21:49:23 CEST
  • 3217967
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jun 2016 20:24:22 CEST
  • 3255505
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Jun 2016 20:53:19 CEST
  • 2838585
  • Show