This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (77)

100% Positive feedback
94 from 94 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 94 13 / 81
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2016, 18:18:32
  • Recently logged in on: 22.04.2019, 13:56:27

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (58) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 17:22:21 CET
  • 8493991
  • Show
  • (146)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Mar 2018 19:34:06 CET
  • 3988095
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 17:09:18 CET
  • 4079039
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 22:18:02 CET
  • 5867527
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 15:20:21 CET
  • 5770087
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 12:39:36 CET
  • 5872843
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 01:44:25 CET
  • 6002356
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 20:34:07 CET
  • 5726785
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 06:18:43 CET
  • 6002398
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 20:54:30 CET
  • 5867533
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 20:16:43 CET
  • 6001861
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 20:12:16 CET
  • 5867554
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 20:43:47 CET
  • 5770219
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 18:03:08 CET
  • 5729932
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 08:14:10 CET
  • 5730163
  • Show
  • (142)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 00:20:25 CET
  • 5770246
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 22:12:39 CET
  • 5729914
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 17:10:44 CET
  • 5727502
  • Show