This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (20)

100% Positive feedback
24 from 24 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 24 0 / 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.10.2005, 17:42:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2008 16:30:03 CET
  • 178736
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2008 16:28:47 CET
  • 174652
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2008 16:26:40 CET
  • 176570
  • Show
  • (940)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2008 14:13:30 CET
  • 181224
  • Show
  • (95)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 23:02:05 CET
  • 164221
  • Show
  • (95)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 23:01:41 CET
  • 156101
  • Show
  • (555)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 15:34:31 CET
  • 181545
  • Show
  • (77)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 21:55:55 CET
  • 152911
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 10:46:45 CET
  • 179201
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 17:29:39 CET
  • 178771
  • Show
  • (385)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2008 22:58:57 CET
  • 175237
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2008 15:10:37 CET
  • 164936
  • Show
  • (623)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2008 10:57:55 CET
  • 169453
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2008 23:20:21 CET
  • 165313
  • Show
  • (144) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2008 16:15:33 CET
  • 165435
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2008 10:43:09 CET
  • 162663
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2008 22:09:29 CET
  • 150305
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 13:35:29 CET
  • 152901
  • Show
  • (967) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 12:22:33 CET
  • 152902
  • Show
  • (95)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 10:33:34 CET
  • 149094
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 19:34:31 CET
  • 150087
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Jan 2008 09:12:48 CET
  • 141401
  • Show