This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (160)

100% Positive feedback
188 from 188 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 188 54 / 134
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.04.2004, 12:02:23
  • Recently logged in on: 18.02.2019, 16:44:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (82)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 17:26:06 CET
  • 8581396
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 10:39:26 CET
  • 9085447
  • Show
  • (92)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 13:58:38 CET
  • 8942167
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 01:55:20 CET
  • 5936137
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 21:13:43 CET
  • 8916841
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 18:05:17 CET
  • 8570353
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 20:26:02 CET
  • 8772694
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 11:05:33 CET
  • 8842759
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 17:07:01 CET
  • 8481808
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 13:52:15 CET
  • 8482870
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 19:53:12 CET
  • 8527465
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 11:36:30 CET
  • 8945653
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:35:31 CET
  • 8767555
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 22:41:12 CET
  • 8485642
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 17:30:33 CET
  • 8783458
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 23:05:01 CET
  • 8502862
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 08:53:56 CET
  • 8527690
  • Show