This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (246)

99.86% Positive feedback
715 from 716 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 6 715 230 / 485
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.06.2003, 18:07:34
  • Recently logged in on: 23.05.2019, 22:37:56

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 May 2019 01:50:44 CEST
  • 9324283
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 May 2019 01:50:04 CEST
  • 8192500
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 May 2019 01:49:46 CEST
  • 8192683
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 May 2019 16:52:00 CEST
  • 7440667
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019 22:18:46 CEST
  • 5985382
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019 14:40:54 CET
  • 7798234
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Mar 2019 23:30:51 CET
  • 8061787
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Mar 2019 15:59:22 CET
  • 8771995
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Mar 2019 01:17:25 CET
  • 8924932
  • Show
  • (202)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Feb 2019 21:25:16 CET
  • 9237955
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 19:55:04 CET
  • 8471443
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 02:38:41 CET
  • 6062239
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 19:07:46 CET
  • 8873776
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 22:56:32 CET
  • 9084262
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 22:56:25 CET
  • 9084001
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 22:47:32 CET
  • 8803570
  • Show