This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
48 from 48 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 48 48 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 26.12.2007, 22:39:12
  • Recently logged in on: 26.01.2019, 20:19:37

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 11:51:33 CET
  • 8496763
  • Show
  • (50)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 06:32:55 CET
  • 8413243
  • Show
  • (50)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 06:32:55 CET
  • 8426179
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 23:03:26 CET
  • 8198191
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 19:05:00 CET
  • 8502700
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 15:56:23 CET
  • 8967397
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 17:52:59 CET
  • 8733448
  • Show
  • (134)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:38:42 CET
  • 8573428
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 01:13:15 CET
  • 8358304
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 01:53:25 CET
  • 8748832
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 21:53:14 CET
  • 8580517
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 21:53:14 CET
  • 8581387
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 20:02:06 CET
  • 8575249
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 10:01:43 CET
  • 8470996
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 22:41:49 CET
  • 8423032
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 19:25:33 CET
  • 4086427
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 20:23:44 CET
  • 4128091
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 20:23:44 CET
  • 4128089
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 20:23:09 CET
  • 4132858
  • Show