This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (26)

100% Positive feedback
27 from 27 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 27 0 / 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.01.2015, 09:06:04
  • Recently logged in on: 14.12.2016, 21:01:40

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (93)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Dec 2016 16:11:45 CET
  • 3847976
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Feb 2016 23:00:30 CET
  • 2867263
  • Show
  • (51)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Feb 2016 17:55:26 CET
  • 2856345
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2016 23:36:08 CET
  • 2847581
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2016 18:26:04 CET
  • 2833719
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2016 21:29:42 CET
  • 2620907
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2016 17:20:54 CET
  • 2660287
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2016 13:00:28 CET
  • 1478550
  • Show
  • (444)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Jan 2016 23:03:47 CET
  • 2640771
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Dec 2015 13:23:05 CET
  • 2516759
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Apr 2015 22:17:46 CEST
  • 1444289
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2015 07:23:30 CET
  • 1423646
  • Show
  • (1767)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2015 20:29:15 CET
  • 1444295
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Feb 2015 18:14:03 CET
  • 1430250
  • Show