This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (26)

100% Positive feedback
27 from 27 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 27 0 / 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.01.2015, 09:06:04
  • Recently logged in on: 14.12.2016, 21:01:40

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (93)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Dec 2016 18:30:40 CET
  • 3847976
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Feb 2016 10:00:16 CET
  • 2867263
  • Show
  • (51)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Feb 2016 10:00:08 CET
  • 2856345
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Feb 2016 12:03:12 CET
  • 2847581
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2016 16:44:14 CET
  • 2833719
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2016 16:24:10 CET
  • 2620907
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2016 17:35:05 CET
  • 2660287
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2016 08:20:34 CET
  • 1478550
  • Show
  • (444)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2016 08:20:25 CET
  • 2640771
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Jan 2016 11:45:51 CET
  • 2516759
  • Show
  • (142)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Apr 2015 08:52:36 CEST
  • 1444289
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2015 11:49:57 CET
  • 1423646
  • Show
  • (1768)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2015 20:31:05 CET
  • 1444295
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Feb 2015 20:25:01 CET
  • 1430250
  • Show
  • (308)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2015 14:04:31 CET
  • 1415153
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2015 15:27:13 CET
  • 1400938
  • Show