This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (30)

100% Positive feedback
33 from 33 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 33 0 / 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.12.2015, 08:56:49
  • Recently logged in on: 19.02.2019, 19:36:23

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 19:28:40 CET
  • 8813428
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 05:43:07 CET
  • 5896315
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:19:39 CET
  • 8594890
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:23:05 CET
  • 8595883
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 16:46:10 CET
  • 8594752
  • Show
  • (244)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:55:18 CET
  • 8733814
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 20:34:12 CET
  • 8594416
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 15:20:03 CET
  • 8594749
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 05:44:45 CET
  • 8598697
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 11:08:08 CET
  • 8594662
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 11:07:45 CET
  • 8594716
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 01:16:56 CET
  • 5758192
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 09:51:02 CET
  • 5907868
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 09:57:33 CET
  • 5924572
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 08:50:30 CET
  • 5826760
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:56:25 CET
  • 5765563
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 22:38:55 CET
  • 5812786
  • Show