This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (17)

100% Positive feedback
18 from 18 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 18 5 / 13
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.01.2007, 23:34:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Jan 2014 19:20:52 CET
  • 784751
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2008 11:41:32 CET
  • 177464
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2008 14:07:42 CET
  • 177465
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2008 21:05:51 CET
  • 177467
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 20:26:34 CET
  • 155164
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 22:26:56 CET
  • 145516
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 13:25:44 CET
  • 155163
  • Show
  • (764) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2008 23:29:33 CET
  • 155162
  • Show
  • (83)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2008 18:58:28 CET
  • 145509
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2008 18:24:57 CET
  • 145511
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2008 15:39:06 CET
  • 145515
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 20:27:42 CET
  • 145521
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 17:50:20 CET
  • 145510
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 16:12:42 CET
  • 142857
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2008 15:02:07 CET
  • 139272
  • Show
  • (72)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2008 21:16:18 CET
  • 151343
  • Show
  • (137) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2008 17:17:49 CET
  • 150632
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2007 19:35:49 CET
  • 130718
  • Show