This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (85)

100% Positive feedback
127 from 127 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 127 20 / 107
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.01.2010, 20:52:13
  • Recently logged in on: 25.02.2019, 22:51:46

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 18:23:07 CET
  • 8805022
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 18:22:52 CET
  • 8805418
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:27:46 CET
  • 8805529
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 15:42:40 CET
  • 5838148
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 11:11:23 CET
  • 5838253
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 12:30:33 CET
  • 5835646
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 20:37:47 CET
  • 5837536
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 22:53:32 CET
  • 5837677
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 20:12:14 CET
  • 6021232
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 17:54:30 CET
  • 5838190
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 22:34:28 CET
  • 5836147
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 18:05:21 CET
  • 5835040
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 13:43:00 CET
  • 5837392
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:40:55 CET
  • 4040308
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 20:35:07 CET
  • 6037876
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 23:54:22 CET
  • 5837557
  • Show