This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (45)

100% Positive feedback
66 from 66 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 66 61 / 5
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.01.2017, 07:19:22
  • Recently logged in on: 04.12.2019, 06:59:00

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (207)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 12:37:15 CET
  • 9011305
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 18:19:36 CET
  • 8703946
  • Show
  • (203) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 10:14:38 CET
  • 8196130
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 21:47:18 CET
  • 8746732
  • Show
  • (781)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 20:25:56 CET
  • 8800048
  • Show
  • (138)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 12:22:03 CET
  • 8620387
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 00:20:08 CET
  • 8523070
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 20:36:50 CET
  • 8364298
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 20:36:34 CET
  • 8364310
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 17:13:03 CET
  • 8489413
  • Show
  • (502)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2018 22:01:17 CET
  • 8415931
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2018 21:38:05 CET
  • 8363287
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2018 21:09:24 CET
  • 8278090
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2018 17:51:37 CET
  • 8426428
  • Show
  • (278) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2018 12:32:39 CET
  • 8406055
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 06:36:02 CET
  • 8226430
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018 23:57:30 CET
  • 8214415
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 17:57:36 CET
  • 8196475
  • Show