This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (202)

99.32% Positive feedback
290 from 292 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 290 158 / 132
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 2 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.01.2010, 16:27:55
  • Recently logged in on: 26.03.2019, 16:20:19

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (141)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Oct 2016 17:09:12 CEST
  • 3630658
  • Show
  • (141)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Oct 2016 17:08:58 CEST
  • 3623273
  • Show
  • (51) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Sep 2016 20:31:39 CEST
  • 3584055
  • Show
  • (51) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Sep 2016 20:31:39 CEST
  • 3584053
  • Show
  • (56)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Sep 2016 10:33:15 CEST
  • 3459019
  • Show
  • (51) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jul 2016 19:59:13 CEST
  • 3437811
  • Show
  • (51) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jul 2016 19:59:13 CEST
  • 3437813
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jul 2016 23:20:49 CEST
  • 3001269
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jul 2016 17:52:40 CEST
  • 3317317
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jul 2016 17:52:40 CEST
  • 3317255
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Jun 2016 13:16:36 CEST
  • 3185007
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Jun 2016 13:16:36 CEST
  • 3159721
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Jun 2016 20:09:03 CEST
  • 3269317
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 May 2016 10:08:38 CEST
  • 3155633
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 May 2016 14:18:31 CEST
  • 3134247
  • Show