This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (202)

99.32% Positive feedback
290 from 292 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 290 158 / 132
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 2 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.01.2010, 16:27:55
  • Recently logged in on: 26.03.2019, 16:20:19

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (168) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Feb 2014 13:53:55 CET
  • 1012015
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Feb 2014 01:11:31 CET
  • 1001197
  • Show
  • (101)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Feb 2014 13:51:29 CET
  • 949327
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014 21:00:22 CET
  • 899779
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014 12:56:27 CET
  • 970117
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Jan 2014 00:00:07 CET
  • 880705
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014 22:16:27 CET
  • 913233
  • Show
  • (85)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014 14:28:21 CET
  • 857477
  • Show
  • (85)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014 14:28:21 CET
  • 857471
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014 09:49:12 CET
  • 980683
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Jan 2014 02:35:24 CET
  • 902865
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Jan 2014 01:19:22 CET
  • 869637
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Jan 2014 18:10:50 CET
  • 864837
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Jan 2014 10:16:39 CET
  • 895627
  • Show
  • (17)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Jan 2014 19:16:27 CET
  • 887885
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Jan 2014 13:41:09 CET
  • 897043
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Jan 2014 13:41:09 CET
  • 897039
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Jan 2014 13:41:09 CET
  • 895525
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Jan 2014 14:52:18 CET
  • 908259
  • Show