This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (171)

98.21% Positive feedback
274 from 279 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 274 25 / 249
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 4 3 / 1
  • Registered on: 10.06.2004, 13:43:36
  • Recently logged in on: 14.02.2019, 21:35:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2013 15:18:14 CET
  • 819927
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2013 19:08:23 CET
  • 806631
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 16:37:36 CET
  • 704843
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 14:24:38 CET
  • 781725
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 17:13:56 CET
  • 781735
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 15:39:54 CET
  • 678511
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 21:19:26 CET
  • 657813
  • Show
  • (134)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 21:01:40 CET
  • 647899
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 18:06:04 CET
  • 677945
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 18:06:04 CET
  • 677927
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 18:06:04 CET
  • 677925
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2013 11:39:34 CET
  • 677923
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2013 11:39:26 CET
  • 682913
  • Show
  • (657)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2013 08:30:47 CET
  • 718161
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2013 12:59:57 CET
  • 668295
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013 20:57:46 CET
  • 686979
  • Show
  • (900)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013 14:24:02 CET
  • 709281
  • Show