This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (171)

98.21% Positive feedback
274 from 279 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 274 25 / 249
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 4 3 / 1
  • Registered on: 10.06.2004, 13:43:36
  • Recently logged in on: 14.02.2019, 21:35:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Dec 2012 11:22:45 CET
  • 664633
  • Show
  • (230)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Dec 2012 11:51:27 CET
  • 647763
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2012 21:50:02 CET
  • 647791
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2012 17:14:57 CET
  • 654377
  • Show
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2012 07:51:56 CET
  • 655213
  • Show
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2012 07:51:56 CET
  • 655219
  • Show
  • (135) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2012 07:51:31 CET
  • 655179
  • Show
  • (203)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Dec 2012 22:31:04 CET
  • 653877
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2012 14:51:41 CET
  • 653277
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2012 14:51:41 CET
  • 655151
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2012 14:51:41 CET
  • 653275
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2012 14:51:41 CET
  • 653279
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2012 14:51:41 CET
  • 653273
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2012 19:13:12 CET
  • 646745
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Dec 2012 14:32:11 CET
  • 646887
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Dec 2012 21:04:20 CET
  • 646747
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Dec 2012 17:54:17 CET
  • 646769
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Dec 2012 19:41:40 CET
  • 646767
  • Show
  • (560) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Feb 2012 19:16:23 CET
  • 645053
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Feb 2012 15:45:35 CET
  • 639342
  • Show
  • (714)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2012 18:32:10 CET
  • 645293
  • Show
  • (93)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Feb 2012 16:23:12 CET
  • 638681
  • Show
  • (93)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Feb 2012 16:23:03 CET
  • 638673
  • Show
  • (93)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Feb 2012 16:22:54 CET
  • 638672
  • Show