This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (1548)

99.95% Positive feedback
2173 from 2174 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 2173 1297 / 876
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 22.08.2008, 17:01:46
  • Recently logged in on: 31.01.2019, 11:32:35

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (22) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Mar 2019 22:31:09 CET
  • 8981164
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 19:37:55 CET
  • 8350231
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 19:20:47 CET
  • 9071431
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 17:09:11 CET
  • 9039154
  • Show
  • (443)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 19:37:45 CET
  • 9012490
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 20:34:34 CET
  • 8965015
  • Show
  • (904)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:04:33 CET
  • 8967745
  • Show
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:41:30 CET
  • 8885884
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 19:48:47 CET
  • 8599666
  • Show
  • (186)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 22:50:22 CET
  • 8919328
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 18:02:14 CET
  • 8505010
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 12:38:58 CET
  • 8692747
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 22:54:03 CET
  • 8464162
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 20:53:18 CET
  • 8717164
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 11:33:54 CET
  • 8655493
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 20:29:22 CET
  • 8452498
  • Show