This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (99)

99.43% Positive feedback
174 from 175 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 174 132 / 42
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.01.2007, 15:50:01
  • Recently logged in on: 20.02.2019, 20:30:29

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (168)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Feb 2009 18:49:23 CET
  • 271203
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Feb 2009 18:08:01 CET
  • 242636
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Feb 2009 13:06:38 CET
  • 242640
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Feb 2009 13:06:25 CET
  • 242641
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Feb 2009 13:06:12 CET
  • 242644
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Feb 2009 13:21:27 CET
  • 242642
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Feb 2009 01:41:52 CET
  • 271971
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Tue 10 Feb 2009 22:36:46 CET
  • 244110
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Feb 2009 08:19:34 CET
  • 222768
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Feb 2009 11:23:16 CET
  • 242637
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 21:08:40 CET
  • 263354
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2009 00:08:31 CET
  • 222792
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2009 21:45:33 CET
  • 242645
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2009 19:13:12 CET
  • 243112
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Feb 2009 01:08:45 CET
  • 243603
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 01:31:12 CET
  • 242635
  • Show
  • (164)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 09:02:52 CET
  • 243607
  • Show
  • (164)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 09:02:52 CET
  • 243610
  • Show
  • (164)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 09:00:20 CET
  • 210531
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 22:10:11 CET
  • 244109
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 17:24:48 CET
  • 222783
  • Show
  • (78)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Jan 2009 21:18:39 CET
  • 212202
  • Show
  • (78)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Jan 2009 21:18:22 CET
  • 212206
  • Show
  • (148)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Jan 2009 22:38:19 CET
  • 222786
  • Show
  • (137) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Jan 2009 22:28:52 CET
  • 222784
  • Show