This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (16)

100% Positive feedback
17 from 17 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 17 0 / 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.05.2004, 14:42:13
  • Recently logged in on: 15.01.2017, 19:24:11

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Mar 2008 14:13:25 CET
  • 172169
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2008 21:47:30 CET
  • 173404
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2008 17:27:39 CET
  • 186322
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2008 14:59:50 CET
  • 171590
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2008 13:26:36 CET
  • 172141
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2008 19:46:22 CET
  • 177368
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2008 19:55:27 CET
  • 173191
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2008 09:31:49 CET
  • 171513
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 00:24:53 CET
  • 178507
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 13:00:20 CET
  • 173374
  • Show
  • (623)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 13:48:25 CET
  • 178501
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 13:35:36 CET
  • 178499
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2008 14:23:14 CET
  • 172192
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2008 14:22:43 CET
  • 172213
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2008 20:46:05 CET
  • 173383
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2008 13:59:53 CET
  • 171518
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2008 14:14:47 CET
  • 169858
  • Show